Join us for our expert-led webinar, “Transforming Salesforce with GenAI: Connect, Automate, and Innovate in Minutes,” where we’ll explore the dynamic integration of generative AI with Salesforce to revolutionize your CRM capabilities.

Chris Collins, K2’s CTO and AI Consulting Director, will reveal surprising new AI use cases for your business, including:

  • A step-by-step guide to connecting ChatGPT to Salesforce yourself in just five minutes with no upfront costs or external support.
  • Exciting new ways that GenAI can automate and enhance tasks within Salesforce, from lead scoring and data entry to proactive customer engagement.
  • The potential of “intelligent agents” using GenAI to make informed decisions and take proactive actions, boosting operational efficiency and providing business insights.

Receive free, practical AI tips to start implementing immediately, and learn how K2 can further advance your Salesforce AI capabilities both with and without Salesforce’s own Einstein GPT. Don’t miss this opportunity to uncover the potential of GenAI in transforming your customer relationship management. Register today.

Choose your preferred time

July 24, 2024

9:00 AM Pacific Time (US and Canada)

5:00 PM BST (UK)

1:00 PM GMT-3 (Brazil)

July 24, 2024

5:00PM Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Jul 25, 2024 9:00 AM JST (Japan)

Jul 25, 2024 8:00 AM CST (China)


An Introduction to Chris Collins

Chris Collins’ journey in the technology industry began more than 20 years ago. Prior to joining K2, he honed his AI expertise by launching the AI ​​recruiting platform PromptRecruit, which focused on innovating generative AI technology in the talent acquisition industry.  He has also founded and successfully scaled several technology companies, including RoboRecruiter, an award-winning real-time chat technology, which was subsequently acquired by the world’s leading conversational messaging and customer engagement platform. Now, as Chief Technology Officer at K2 and based in San Francisco, Chris drives key AI and machine learning strategies for K2 and our clients around the world.
registration page footer shapes

© 2024 K2 Partnering Solutions